This database contains wildlife laws and related legislation from African countries.    The laws are classified as Constitutions, Principal Legislation and Subsidiary Legislation.  The laws are further divided into Areas of Law which include include Constitutional Law, Customs and Excise Law, Anti-Corruption Law, Anti Money Laundering Law and Environmental Law.  The laws are also divided into 2 main categories namely; National Legislation and Devolved Units Legislation. When you click each title, you will be able to view online or download a copy of the particular law.